35  CARLOUGH RD

UNIT 1

BOHEMIA  NY  11716

PH: 631-585-4400

FAX: 631-585-4683

Contact Us

Guardian Rivet & Fastener Inc.

35 Carlough Rd - Unit 1

Bohemia, NY 11716


Ph: 631-585-4400

 

Fax: 631-585-4683

 

Hours of operation:

 

       M-Th :  8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

       Fr :       8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST

 

Emails:

 

       Customer Service: customerservice@guardianrivet.com

 

       Sales: sales@guardianrivet.com

 

                   Jeffrey Giarraputo:  jgiarraputo@guardianrivet.com

  

                   Donald Blank: dblank@guardianrivet.com

 

       Accounting: 

 

                   Corinne Duffey: cduffey@guardianrivet.com

 

       Quality Control:  qualitycontrol@guardianrivet.com

 

       Certifications: 

 

                   Lynn Hochstrasser:  lhochstrasser@guardianrivet.com

 

 

The following form will be directed to Customer Service: